Bush Country The Chapel Sessions
Bush Country – The Chapel Sessions

In 1977 the band, Bush Country, arrived in London with the intent to finally put their catalogue onto disk. Armed with great tracks such as ‘Soaring and Flying’ and ’Nothin’ but the Whisky’. Once in London they made their way to Chapel Recording Studios in Bond St, where they recorded the ‘Chapel Sessions’.

Note: There are 3 tracks on this album that were recorded and produced at Neil’s Yard Studio, which was originally owned by Pete Townsend. If you know the name of the tracks please contact me.

Band Members for The Chapel Sessions:

Bob Johnson (Vocals)
Patrick (Paddy) Brown (Keyboards)
Dave Millen (Guitar)
Alex Leyland (Rhythm Guitar, Mandolin and Backing Vocals)
Steve Conway (Steel Guitar and Backing Vocals)
Pete Morris (Drums)

£0.00 Download