BobCats Sessions
BobCats Sessions

The BobCats Sessions Album is made up of just 3 tracks. The tracks are extremely well crafted and produced, showing off the musicianship and versatility of the band members.

The tracks were recorded in a small studio near Avenham Park in Preston, in the late 80’s (please let me know if you know the date and the name of the studio)

I need to to a bit more research regarding band members. I’ve listed a few below that I can remember.

  • Bob Johnson (vocals)
  • Karl Davies (Drums, keyboards and production)
  • Guitar? (need a little more research)
  • Bass? (need to research this as well

Please contact me if you know who the members of the Bocats band were at this time.

£0.00 Download
Cool Garage Sessions Album cover
Cool Garage Sessions

The Cool Garage Sessions were recorded in the 90’s in Phil Cools Garage (hence the name of the album). Dave Hardman recorded and produced the album using state of the art equipment, the quality still shines through.

Band Members at the time were:

  • Bob Johnson (Vocals)
  • Dave Hardman (Guitar and Production)
  • Eddie ‘Gags’ Gallacher (Drums)
  • Trelly (Bass ‘Please let me know Trelly’s name)
  • Paddy Brown (keyboard ‘I’m not 100% certain of this, please contact me if I’m Wrong)

12 tracks in total. You can download the full album (top of the list, it’s a zipped file and will need unzipping before you can play it) or individual tracks. All the tracks are high quality 256kbps MP3 files.

NOTE: If you want to listen to the tracks/albums on an iPhone or iPad I would advise going to the Jukebox page, it’s easier than messing about downloading and unzipping files.

If you enjoy listening to the tracks please click the link below and give a small donation to Derian House.

£0.00 Download